Veena classes

To teach and learn Indian classical music
Samudyatha

Veena classes

Post by Samudyatha »

I would like to know the address & contact details of Tara Krishnamurthy.

Sreeni Rajarao

Re: Veena classes

Post by Sreeni Rajarao »

I have sent you an email with the information.

Sreeni Rajarao

Ranjini

Post by Ranjini »

Can anyone let me know the address and contact details of Smt Tara Krishnamurthy madam who teaches Veena.
Ranjini Ajith

Sreeni Rajarao

Post by Sreeni Rajarao »

I have sent you an email with the information

saiganesh

Post by saiganesh »

At Rajarao sir,

Can you please email smt Tara krishnamurthy's details to my ID.

sai.shastry@gmail.com

Thanks in advance!

Saiganesh

NageshMadigunta

Post by NageshMadigunta »

Namaskaram,

I'm a beginner in carnatic music, 2 months ago I started Vocal classes. My Sir BL Suresh has recommended to learn Veena, I'm middle aged and looking for a Veena teacher to whom I can go and learn the instrument (not Online). I'm based in Nandini Layout, Bangalore and preferably looking for Veena teachers in Nandini Layout, Mahalakshmi Layout, Rajaji Nagar . Request you to also help me with some contacts in Malleswaram and Vidyaranyapura.

Can someone kindly help me with this information.

Thanks and Regards

Nagesh Madigunta

DivyaVinod

Post by DivyaVinod »

Hello Nagesh,
You can reach out to Vidushi. Vani Yadhunandan, disciple of Vidwan. D Balakrishna (son of Doraiswamy Iyyengar) residing at Malleshwaram near MES college. She is a very disciplined and has a best approach to reach music to the students.

Please feel free to reach her.

Thanks,
Divya M

Ranjini

Post by Ranjini »

Can anyone let me know the address and contact details of Smt Bhagyalakshmi Chandrasekhar madam who teaches Veena.

Thanks and Regards

Ranjini

ajaysimha

Post by ajaysimha »

please mail me, i can help you out !!

Kru

Post by Kru »